The competence people

Management

Alexander Marko, MBA
Alexander Marko, MBA

Managing Director
Tel: +43 316 875 2000
Mail: alexander.marko@styria.com

Gertrude Stauber-Mörth
Gertrude Stauber-Mörth, MAS

Head of Department Image-Processing, Data & Systems | Procuration
Tel: +43 463 5800 285
Mail: gertrude.stauber-moerth@styria.com

Pamela Geyer
Mag. Pamela Geyer

Head of Department Digital, Layout, Graphic Design
Tel: +43 463 5800 386
Mail: pamela.geyer@styria.com

Service

Gabriele Mitterbacher
Gabriele Mitterbacher

Billing | Backoffice
Tel: +43 316 875 3949
Mail: gabriele.mitterbacher@styria.com

Victoria Pernik
MMag. Victoria Pernik

Assistant to the
Managing Director
(Maternity leave)
Tel: +43 316 875 3323
Mail: victoria.pernik@styria.com

Simon Treichler
Simon Treichler

Assistant to the
Managing Director
Tel: +43 316 875 3948
Mail: simon.treichler@styria.com

Digital

Pamela Geyer
Mag. Pamela Geyer

Team Leader Digital
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 386
Mail: pamela.geyer@styria.com

Christina Mosser
Christina Mosser

Deputy Team Leader Digital (Maternity leave)
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 491
Mail: christina.mosser@styria.com

Heike Reinelt
Heike Reinelt

Digital
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3355
Mail: heike.reinelt@styria.com


Corinna Kacirek
Corinna Kacirek

Digital
(Educational leave)
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3382
Mail: corinna.kacirek@styria.com

Anna Adamczyk
Anna Adamczyk

Digital
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3378
Mail: anna.adamczyk@styria.com

Uros Solar
Uros Solar

Digital
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3397
Mail: uros.solar@styria.com

Layout

Michele Duller
Michele Duller

Team Leader Layout
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3955
Mail: michele.duller@styria.com

Heidrun Salmhofer
Heidrun Salmhofer

Deputy Team Leader Layout
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3356
Mail: heidrun.salmhofer@styria.com

Stefanie Szabo
Stefanie Szabo

Layout
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3953
Mail: stefanie.szabo@styria.com

Robert Szekely
Robert Szekely

Layout
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3039
Mail: robert.szekely@styria.com

Tom Wagner
Tom Wagner

Layout
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3976
Mail: thomas.wagner@styria.com

Elisabeth Hanseli
Elisabeth Hanseli

Layout
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3327
Mail: elisabeth.hanseli@styria.com

Helga Schweinzer
Helga Schweinzer

Layout
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 355
Mail: helga.schweinzer@styria.com

Brigitte Figura
Brigitte Figura

Layout
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 292
Mail: brigitte.figura@styria.com

Josef Wiedenig
Josef Wiedenig

Layout
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 272
Mail: josef.wiedenig@styria.com

Patricia Fuchs
Patricia Fuchs

Layout
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3038
Mail: patricia.fuchs@styria.com

Christina Scherzer
Christina Scherzer

Layout (Trainee)
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 549
Mail: christina.scherzer@styria.com

Graphic Design

Stefan Luckerbauer
Stefan Luckerbauer

Team Leader Graphic Design
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3388
Mail: stefan.luckerbauer@styria.com

Vanessa Katyi-Narr
Vanessa
Katyi-Narr

Deputy Team Leader Graphic Design
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3950
Mail: vanessa.katyi-narr@styria.com

Simone Ruchesi
Simone Ruchesi

Graphic Design
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3956
Mail: simone.ruchesi@styria.com

Heinz Fliesser
Heinz Fliesser

Graphic Design
Site Graz
Mail: heinz.fliesser@styria.com

Marion Gössinger
Marion Gössinger

Graphic Design (Maternity leave)
Site Klagenfurt

Sandra Leiner
Sandra Leiner

Graphic Design
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3951
Mail: sandra.leiner@styria.com

Markus Geyer
Markus Geyer

Graphic Design
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 287
Mail: markus.geyer@styria.com

Andrea Schulz
Andrea Schulz

Graphic Design
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3958
Mail: andrea.schulz@styria.com

Bianca Mainz
Bianca Mainz

Graphic Design (Trainee)
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3952
Mail: bianca.mainz@styria.com

Image-Processing

Marianne Neuhold
Marianne Neuhold

Teamleader Image-Processing
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3307
Mail: marianne.neuhold@styria.com

Denise Arnusch
Denise Arnusch

Image-Processing
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3927
Mail: denise.arnusch@styria.com

Winona Pilat
Winona Pilat

Image-Processing
Site Graz
Tel: +43 316 875 3305
Mail: winona.pilat@styria.com

Data & Systems

Dieter Bem
Dieter Bem

Team Leader Data & Systems
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 405
Mail: dieter.bem@styria.com

Heimo Zmuegg
Ing. Heimo Zmuegg

Deputy Team Leader Data & Systems
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 58 00 350
Mail: heimo.zmuegg@styria.com

Adrian Čimžar
Adrian Čimžar

Producing
Site Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 5800 274
Mail: adrian.cimzar@styria.com

Walter Mühlberger
Walter Mühlberger

Data & Systems
Site Messendorf
Tel: +43 316 8063 2206
Mail: walter.muehlberger@styria.com

Martina Grosman
Martina Grosman

Data & Systems
(Maternity leave)
Site Messendorf
Tel: +43 316 8063 2206
Mail: martina.grosman@styria.com

Andre Kratzer
Ing. Andre Kratzer

Data & Systems
Site Messendorf
Tel: +43 316 8063 2206
Mail: andre.kratzer@styria.com

Sabine Meßner
Sabine Meßner

Data & Systems
Site Messendorf
Tel: +43 316 8063 2206
Mail: Sabine.Messner@styria.com